Month Flat Week Day

City Hall Closed in Observance of New Year's Day

Monday, January 02, 2023
This event does not repeat

City Hall Closed - Martin Luther King Jr. Day

Monday, January 16, 2023
This event does not repeat

City Hall Closed in observance of President's Day

Monday, February 20, 2023
This event does not repeat

City Hall Closed in observance of Memorial Day

Monday, May 29, 2023
This event does not repeat

City Hall Closed - In observance of July 4

Tuesday, July 04, 2023
This event does not repeat

City Hall Closed in observance of Labor Day

Monday, September 04, 2023
This event does not repeat

City Hall Closed in observance of Veteran's Day

Friday, November 10, 2023
This event does not repeat

City Hall Closed in observance of the Thanksgiving Holiday

Thursday, November 23, 2023
This event does not repeat

City Hall Closed in observance of the Thanksgiving Holiday

Friday, November 24, 2023
This event does not repeat

City Hall Closed in observance of the Christmas Holiday

Monday, December 25, 2023
This event does not repeat

City Hall Closed in observance of the Christmas Holiday

Tuesday, December 26, 2023
This event does not repeat

City Hall closed in observance of the New Year Holiday

Monday, January 01, 2024
This event does not repeat

City Hall closed in observance of the New Year Holiday

Tuesday, January 02, 2024
This event does not repeat

City Hall closed in observance of the Martin Luther King, Jr. Holiday

Monday, January 15, 2024
This event does not repeat

City Hall closed in observance of President's Day

Monday, February 19, 2024
This event does not repeat

City Hall closed in observance of Memorial Day

Monday, May 27, 2024 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
This event does not repeat

City Hall closed in observance of the Fourth of July Holiday

Thursday, July 04, 2024 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
This event does not repeat

City Hall closed in observance of Labor Day

Monday, September 02, 2024
This event does not repeat

City Hall closed in observance of Veteran's Day

Monday, November 11, 2024
This event does not repeat

City Hall closed in observance of the Thanksgiving Holiday

Thursday, November 28, 2024
This event does not repeat