CORONAVIRUS UPDATES

The latest news and information |READ MORE

Month Flat Week Day

COVID-19 Testing - City Hall

Tuesday, February 23, 2021 9:00 am - 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Big Bear Big Bear City Hall Feb. 23 1

COVID-19 Testing Event

Wednesday, March 17, 2021 9:00 am - 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

 March 17 testing 1

COVID-19 Vaccination Event

Friday, April 02, 2021
This event does not repeat

All appointments for this COVID-19 vaccination event have been FILLED.

COVID-19 Testing Event

Wednesday, April 14, 2021 9:00 am - 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

More information coming soon!

COVID-19 Testing Event

Wednesday, April 28, 2021
This event does not repeat

More information coming soon!

COVID-19 Testing Event

Friday, May 07, 2021
This event does not repeat

5.7.21 testing

COVID-19 Vaccination Clinic

Monday, May 17, 2021 10:00 am - 2:00 pm
This event does not repeat

5.17 5.21 English COVID MyTurn Vaccine Event Flyer Big Bear City Hall

COVID-19 Vaccination Clinic

Tuesday, May 18, 2021 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
This event does not repeat

5.17 5.21 English COVID MyTurn Vaccine Event Flyer Big Bear City Hall

COVID-19 Vaccination Clinic

Wednesday, May 19, 2021 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
This event does not repeat

5.17 5.21 English COVID MyTurn Vaccine Event Flyer Big Bear City Hall

COVID-19 Vaccination Clinic

Thursday, May 20, 2021 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
This event does not repeat

5.17 5.21 English COVID MyTurn Vaccine Event Flyer Big Bear City Hall

COVID-19 Vaccination Clinic

Friday, May 21, 2021 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
This event does not repeat

5.17 5.21 English COVID MyTurn Vaccine Event Flyer Big Bear City Hall