Month Flat Week Day

Planning Commission Meeting

Monday, November 20, 2023 1:15 pm
This event does not repeat

Planning Commission Meeting

Wednesday, December 06, 2023 1:15 pm
This event does not repeat

Closed Session & City Council Meeting

Wednesday, December 13, 2023 4:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Closed Session:  4:30 p.m., ECR, Civic Center, 39707 Big Bear Boulevard, Big Bear Lake, CA 92315

Open Session:    5:00 p.m., Hofert Hall, Civic Center, 39707 Big Bear Boulevard, Big Bear Lake, CA 92315

Adjourned Regular City Council Meeting

Tuesday, December 19, 2023 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Planning Commission Meeting

Wednesday, December 20, 2023 1:15 pm
This event does not repeat

Planning Commission Meeting

Wednesday, January 03, 2024 1:15 pm
This event does not repeat

City Council Closed Session & Regular Meeting

Wednesday, January 10, 2024 4:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Closed Session:  4:30 p.m., ECR, Civic Center, 39707 Big Bear Boulevard, Big Bear Lake, CA 92315

Open Session:    5:00 p.m., Hofert Hall, Civic Center, 39707 Big Bear Boulevard, Big Bear Lake, CA 92315

Planning Commission Meeting

Wednesday, January 17, 2024 1:15 pm
This event does not repeat

Planning Commission Meeting

Wednesday, February 07, 2024 1:15 pm
This event does not repeat

City Council Closed Session & Regular Meeting

Wednesday, February 14, 2024 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Closed Session:  4:00 p.m., ECR, Civic Center, 39707 Big Bear Boulevard, Big Bear Lake, CA 92315

Open Session:    5:00 p.m., Hofert Hall, Civic Center, 39707 Big Bear Boulevard, Big Bear Lake, CA 92315

Planning Commission Meeting

Wednesday, February 21, 2024 1:15 pm
This event does not repeat

Special Meeting

Thursday, February 29, 2024 9:00 am - 10:00 am
This event does not repeat

Planning Commission Meeting

Wednesday, March 06, 2024 1:15 pm
This event does not repeat

City Council Closed Session & Regular Meeting

Wednesday, March 13, 2024 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Closed Session:  4:00 p.m., ECR, Civic Center, 39707 Big Bear Boulevard, Big Bear Lake, CA 92315

Open Session:    5:00 p.m., Hofert Hall, Civic Center, 39707 Big Bear Boulevard, Big Bear Lake, CA 92315

Planning Commission Meeting

Wednesday, March 20, 2024 1:15 pm
This event does not repeat

Planning Commission Meeting

Wednesday, April 03, 2024 1:15 pm
This event does not repeat

Fire Protection District Meeting

Wednesday, April 10, 2024 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

City Council Closed Session & Regular Meeting

Wednesday, April 10, 2024
This event does not repeat

Closed Session:  4:00 p.m., ECR, Civic Center, 39707 Big Bear Boulevard, Big Bear Lake, CA 92315

Open Session:    5:00 p.m., Hofert Hall, Civic Center, 39707 Big Bear Boulevard, Big Bear Lake, CA 92315

Planning Commission Meeting

Wednesday, April 17, 2024 1:15 pm
This event does not repeat

Planning Commission Meeting

Wednesday, May 01, 2024 1:15 pm
This event does not repeat