CORONAVIRUS UPDATES

The latest news and information |READ MORE

Month Flat Week Day

Planning Commission Meeting

Wednesday, November 04, 2020 1:15 pm
This event does not repeat

City Council Regular Meeting

Monday, November 09, 2020 6:00 pm
This event does not repeat

City Council Regular Meeting - Monday, November 9, 2020, at 6 p.m. in Hofert Hall

Planning Commission Meeting - CANCELLED

Wednesday, November 18, 2020
This event does not repeat

Planning Commission Meeting

Wednesday, December 02, 2020 1:15 pm
This event does not repeat

Regular City Council Meeting

Monday, December 14, 2020 6:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Planning Commission Meeting

Wednesday, December 16, 2020 1:15 pm
This event does not repeat

Planning Commission Meeting

Wednesday, January 06, 2021 1:15 pm
This event does not repeat

Regular City Council Meeting

Monday, January 11, 2021 6:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Planning Commission Meeting

Wednesday, January 20, 2021 1:15 pm
This event does not repeat

Planning Commission Meeting

Wednesday, February 03, 2021 1:15 pm
This event does not repeat

Regular City Council Meeting

Monday, February 08, 2021 6:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Joint Planning Commission & City Council Meeting

Wednesday, February 17, 2021 1:15 pm
This event does not repeat

Special City Council Meeting

Thursday, February 18, 2021 9:00 am
This event does not repeat

Special City Council Meeting

Monday, February 22, 2021 9:00 am
This event does not repeat

Closed Session will begin at 9 a.m. in the Traning Room. Open Session will begin at approximately 10:30 a.m. in Hofert Hall/

Click here for the February 22, 2021, City Council Special Meeting Agenda.

 

 

 

Planning Commission Meeting

Wednesday, March 03, 2021 1:15 pm
This event does not repeat

Regular City Council Meeting

Monday, March 08, 2021 6:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Joint City Council & Planning Commission Meeting

Friday, March 12, 2021 1:00 pm
This event does not repeat

City Council and Planning Commission will meet to gather public input regarding the Vacation Rental Ordinance.

Planning Commission Meeting- CANCELLED

Wednesday, March 17, 2021 1:15 pm
This event does not repeat

The Planning Commission Meeting scheduled for March 17, 2021, has been cancelled. The Notice of cancellation can be viewed here ->> Notice of Cancellation - 3.17.2021

City Council Special Meeting

Monday, March 22, 2021 8:30 am
This event does not repeat

Regular City Council Meeting

Monday, April 05, 2021 6:00 pm
This event does not repeat
Page 1 of 3