Month Flat Week Day

Planning Commission Meeting

Wednesday, April 17, 2024 1:15 pm
This event does not repeat

Planning Commission Meeting

Wednesday, May 01, 2024 1:15 pm
This event does not repeat

City Council Closed Session & Regular Meeting

Wednesday, May 08, 2024 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Closed Session:  4:00 p.m., ECR, Civic Center, 39707 Big Bear Boulevard, Big Bear Lake, CA 92315

Open Session:    5:00 p.m., Hofert Hall, Civic Center, 39707 Big Bear Boulevard, Big Bear Lake, CA 92315

Planning Commission Meeting

Wednesday, May 15, 2024 1:15 pm
This event does not repeat

Planning Commission Meeting

Wednesday, June 05, 2024 1:15 pm
This event does not repeat

Fire Protection District Meeting

Wednesday, June 12, 2024 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

City Council Closed Session & Regular Meeting

Wednesday, June 12, 2024 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Closed Session:  4:00 p.m., ECR, Civic Center, 39707 Big Bear Boulevard, Big Bear Lake, CA 92315

Open Session:    5:00 p.m., Hofert Hall, Civic Center, 39707 Big Bear Boulevard, Big Bear Lake, CA 92315

Planning Commission Meeting

Wednesday, June 19, 2024 1:15 pm
This event does not repeat

Planning Commission Meeting

Wednesday, July 03, 2024 1:15 pm
This event does not repeat

City Council Closed Session & Regular Meeting

Wednesday, July 10, 2024 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Closed Session:  4:00 p.m., ECR, Civic Center, 39707 Big Bear Boulevard, Big Bear Lake, CA 92315

Open Session:    5:00 p.m., Hofert Hall, Civic Center, 39707 Big Bear Boulevard, Big Bear Lake, CA 92315

Planning Commission Meeting

Wednesday, July 17, 2024 1:15 pm
This event does not repeat

Planning Commission Meeting

Wednesday, August 07, 2024 1:15 pm
This event does not repeat

Fire Protection District Meeting

Wednesday, August 14, 2024 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

City Council Closed Session & Regular Meeting

Wednesday, August 14, 2024 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Closed Session:  4:00 p.m., ECR, Civic Center, 39707 Big Bear Boulevard, Big Bear Lake, CA 92315

Open Session:    5:00 p.m., Hofert Hall, Civic Center, 39707 Big Bear Boulevard, Big Bear Lake, CA 92315

Planning Commission Meeting

Wednesday, August 21, 2024 1:15 pm
This event does not repeat

Planning Commission Meeting

Wednesday, September 04, 2024 1:15 pm
This event does not repeat

City Council Closed Session & Regular Meeting

Wednesday, September 11, 2024 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Closed Session:  4:00 p.m., ECR, Civic Center, 39707 Big Bear Boulevard, Big Bear Lake, CA 92315

Open Session:    5:00 p.m., Hofert Hall, Civic Center, 39707 Big Bear Boulevard, Big Bear Lake, CA 92315

Planning Commission Meeting

Wednesday, September 18, 2024 1:15 pm
This event does not repeat

Planning Commission Meeting

Wednesday, October 02, 2024 1:15 pm
This event does not repeat

Fire Protection District Meeting

Wednesday, October 09, 2024 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Get In Touch

39707 Big Bear Blvd.
Big Bear Lake, CA 92315
P.O. Box 10000
Mon.– Fri. 8 a.m.–5 p.m.
(909) 866-5831

Staff Login